A Changeling For All Seasons 6 (Box Set)

A Changeling For All Seasons 6 (Box Set)

Holiday Romance ~ Eleven tales of seasonal magic from your favorite Changeling authors!

Big City Collection by Cynthia Sax

Promo: Big City Box Set by Cynthia Sax

Paranormal Romance ~ In Big City Dragon, Frey, a powerful dragon shifter, is prepared to fight to the death for his mate, Perla, a human female. In Big City Vampire, the vampire Vasile’s greatest battle may be to convince his human mate that he’s real. Oro, an arrogant yet handsome dragon shifter, is shocked to find out that Hailey, his destined mate, might not want him in Uptown Dragon. In Uptown Vampire, Russ, a vampire who has spent his lifespan pretending to be human, meets Vanna, a woman who believes she’s destined to bond with a vampire. The Big City series concludes with Big City Wolf, a story about a pack princess and a lone wolf, two lovers reconnecting after having been torn apart for centuries.

Uptown Vampire by Cynthia Sax

Vampire Romance ~ Russ is a vampire. He’s also a romantic fool. He wants Vanna to love him for who he is and not merely for his paranormal powers. He is content to slowly seduce her with sizzling backroom sex and woo her with his questionable knowledge of all things undead.